CWG 2018: List of All 66 Medals Won By India


CWG 2018: List of All 66 Medals Won By India

Commonwealth Games (CWG) 2018 with a total WON 66 medals (26 Gold, 20 Silver, and 20 Bronze). This was India’s second most successful Games overseas, behind only Manchester, 2002. For more detail See Video.


  1. Venue: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
  2. Period: 4th April 2018 to 15th April 2018
  3. Main Venue: Carrara Stadium
  4. Motto: Share The Dream
  5. EMBLEM: Silhouette of the Skyline and landscape of Gold Coast
  6. MASCOT: Borobi
  7. Number of Nations Participated: 71
  8. Number of Sports: 19
  9. Number of Events: 275
  10. Opening Ceremony: Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast, Australia (Indian Flag Bearer- PV Sindhu)
  11. Closing Ceremony: Indian Flag Bearer- Mary Com

Commonwealth Games 2018 – Important Highlights

Go to the end of the page for Download PDF.

Click Here to Download CWG 2018: List of All 66 Medals Won By India PDF

You may also Download
Lucent General Knowledge PDF Download
Pooja GK ebook PDF download
UPSC 2018 Prelims Answer Key-All Sets PDF Download
UPSC Exam 2018 Prelims Question Paper PDF Download
IAS 2018 Current Affairs PDF Download
Note: If you’ve got any question relating to any issue or if you suspect that your work has been copied or used, derived or the other violation of your rights during a method that constitutes a violation or any infringing data, Read Our Disclaimer or contact us at –

किसी भी सरकारी परीक्षा या प्रतियोगी परीक्षा की तैयारी करने हेतु ताज़ा सामान्य ज्ञान और नवीनत्तम करंट अफेयर्स E-Book को सबसे पहले पाने के लिए आप हमें फेसबुक (FACEBOOK) Page पर अवश्य Like करें…


subscribe-buttonTo get Latest Update Into your Email Inbox.

“प्रिय पाठकों अगर आप किसी भी प्रकार का सवाल पूछना चाहते हैं या किसी अन्य E-BOOK की आवश्यकता है जो हमारी वेबसाइट पर उपलब्ध नहीं है तो आप नीचे दिए गये comment box में अपना सुझाव दे सकते हैं. अगर आपको हमारी पोस्ट पसंद आ रही है तो आप इसे कृपया अपने दोस्तों के साथ SHARE जरूर करें . धन्यवाद्….”

Review Date
Reviewed Item
CWG 2018: List of All 66 Medals Won By India
Author Rating